The Sunday Currently | Vol 5

Happy Sunday Morning!

coffee

I’m here in our living room with my family watching TV while trying to complete my Final Paper for this semester. I honestly could not think of any answer to the questions my professor listed so I decided to start writing TSC to divert my thoughts for a little while.

So while I’m trying to keep my mind off my Final paper, I’m currently:

Reading

tweets and Instagram comments about ‘Tamang Panahon’. Di uso ang move on  😀

Writing

this blog entry. Sooo tired of thinking what to write on my Final Paper.

Listening

to Sunday Pinasaya playing in the background.

Thinking

about kilig moments and my to-dos for  today and the upcoming week. *scansthroughorganizer

checking notes

Smelling

the coffee I just drank and the five cranes menthol inhaler I’ve been rubbing on my forehead (and been sniffing) since yesterday.

headache

 Wishing

for menstrual cramps and headache to go away so I can start going to the gym and box.

Hoping

to lose weight before the trip this November.

Wearing

a lavender flowery  casual summer dress and jogging pants (I know…it’s a weird combi HAHA)

Loving

how I am not that affected with stress these past few days. thank you, lord for giving me peace of mind.

Wanting

to dine out all week long and go on a vacation all month long….:D

Needing

more rest and time off electronic gadgets. I need to rest my eyes.

Feeling

a whole lot better than the previous week…and pretty happy.

*thumbs up

Clicking

Microsoft Word to finish my Final paper. *sigh

Wish me luck!

Have a great Sunday! 🙂

Carrying the TSC Tradition:
This post is for the TSC blog link up at siddathornton. Share yours and link it up!
http://siddathornton.blogspot.com/search/label/the%20sunday%20currently

One Comment Add yours

  1. Thank u..ha..ha. U have a good one, too. 😉

Leave a Reply

