The Sunday Currently | Vol 9

Hi, everyone.

Image result for sleepy gif indian

 

I’m sick today. Just emptied 2 boxes of Kleenex, and I still need more. Nonetheless, I’m still writing TSC just so I’d feel a bit productive.

Currently, I’m:

Reading entries @ doctorquack.wordpress.com. I really love Doctor Quack’s way with words. Been a follower since 2011.
Writing:  The Sunday Currently: Vol 9
Listening to Suis Moi by Camille from the movie ‘Le Petite Prince’.
Thinking: a lot of random thoughts. I can’t exactly pinpoint what, but all I know is there’s a lot going in my mind right now.
Smelling nothing. I’m having a terrible cold and I can’t taste or smell anything! *sigh*
Wishing for things to become better and for all the scattered pieces to fall into place. I can’t expound.
Hoping to feel better so I can get back on track
Loving the menthol’s cooling effect *rubs menthol stick on head*
Wanting to lose weight and to have more discipline to keep up with my schedule
Needing a loooooooooonnnngggg break, a lot of cold hard cash *HAHAHA* …and a good massage
Feeling groggy and lethargic. I hate colds, and this headache is driving me nuts.

Image result for tumblr_inline_n7jix95ens1sq5pr4 gif

 

Clicking Animeshow.tv I think I’m gonna watch Sailormoon: Crystal and One Punch man. I really don’t feel like moving too much today.

And oh, I just remembered. I still have to decorate our Christmas tree. I can do this!
Have a blessed Sunday!

Leave a Reply

